Region: Thorold

Sales Office

Sales Centre Hours

Monday 1-6pm
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday 1-6pm
Thursday 1-6pm
Friday Closed
Saturday 1-6pm
Sunday 1-6pm

**** Hours Hours

Sunday, December 24 CLOSED
Monday, December 25 CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26 CLOSED
Wednesday, December 27 CLOSED
Thursday, December 28 OPEN
Friday, December 29 CLOSED
Saturday, December 30 CLOSED
Sunday, December 31 CLOSED
Monday, January 1 CLOSED
Tuesday, January 2 CLOSED


Sales Centre Address

New Sales Office NOW OPEN!
130 HWY 20 Unit C-1
Fonthill, ON L0S 1E0

Sales Centre Contact Information


(289) 897-8548
hanslerheights@mountainview.com
From: 
To:
Copyright © 2011@mountainview homes all rights reserved.