Region: Chippawa

Sales Office

Sales Centre Hours

Monday By Appointment
Tuesday By Appointment
Wednesday 1-6pm
Thursday 1-6pm
Friday By Appointment
Saturday 1-6pm
Sunday

**** Hours Hours

Sunday, December 24 CLOSED
Monday, December 25 CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26 CLOSED
Wednesday, December 27 CLOSED
Thursday, December 28 OPEN
Friday, December 29 CLOSED
Saturday, December 30 OPEN
Sunday, December 31 CLOSED
Monday, January 1 CLOSED
Tuesday, January 2 CLOSED

Sales Centre Address

4210 Lyon’s Creek Road, Niagara Falls

Sales Centre Contact Information


(289) 296-5153
LyonsCreek@mountainview.com
From: 
To:
Copyright © 2011@mountainview homes all rights reserved.