Region: Welland

Sales Office

Sales Centre Hours

Monday 12-5pm
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday 12-5pm
Thursday 12-5pm
Friday Closed
Saturday 12-5pm
Sunday 12-5pm

**** Hours Hours

Sunday, December 24 CLOSED
Monday, December 25 CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26 CLOSED
Wednesday, December 27 CLOSED
Thursday, December 28 OPEN
Friday, December 29 CLOSED
Saturday, December 30 OPEN
Sunday, December 31 CLOSED
Monday, January 1 CLOSED
Tuesday, January 2 CLOSED


Sales Centre Address

Our new model home is now open!
Please visit us at 511 Silverwood, Welland

1589 Lookout St, Fonthill is now closed.

Sales Centre Contact Information


(905) 714-0647
HarvestEstates@mountainview.com
From: 
To:
Copyright © 2011@mountainview homes all rights reserved.